The campuses are closed on National Holidays

The campuses are closed during National Holidays: New Year’s Day, Epiphany, Good Friday, Easter Monday, International Worker’s Day, Ascension Day, Whitsun, Midsummer’s Eve, Midsummer’s Day, All Saints’ Day, Independence Day, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and St. Stephen’s Day.

The day before a midweek holiday, the libraries close at 14:00.